CHARLESTON, W.Va. — All three of West Virginia’s delegates to the U.S. House of Representatives will be running in this year’s general election following wins in their respective primary races.

Rep. David McKinley, R-W.Va., ran unopposed in the Republican primary for the 1st Congressional District. Natalie Cline defeated Tom Payne with 74.9% of voters unofficially backing Cline for the Democratic Party’s nomination. McKinley is seeking his sixth term in office.

Rep. Alex Mooney, R-W.Va., defeated Dr. Matt Hahn for the Republican nomination in the 2nd District contest.

Democrat Cathy Kunkel ran unopposed. Mooney is running for his fourth term.

Rep. Carol Miller, R-W.Va., faces challenger Russell Siegel, beating him with 70.1% of the vote unofficially. Miller took office in January 2019.

“I am proud of the good work we’ve accomplished, but there is still much to be done. We must continue to revitalize and reinvest in Southern West Virginia,” Miller said in a statement. “It is crucial that we support our coal and gas industries, and work to create new opportunities for success throughout the region. Together we can safely get America back to work, grow our economy, and create well-paying jobs throughout West Virginia.”

The Democratic nominee has yet to be officially declared; Lacy Watson leads the other three candidates with 29.8% of votes, followed by Hillary Turner (29%), Paul E. Davis (24.4%) and Jeff Lewis (16.8%). Watson leads Turner with 16,308 votes compared to 15,881 votes.